Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3

Inside CD

Inside CD

Precio habitual €10,00 EUR
Precio habitual Precio de oferta €10,00 EUR
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.

1- Com estimo jo (4:10) Comp: Andreu Domènech

2- Let us dance (4:12) Comp: Andreu Domènech & Daniel Ferruz

3- Estel (3:55) Comp: Alba Alsina / Arr. Andreu Domènech

4- Life’s too short (2:57) Comp: Alba Alsina / Arr: Andreu Domènech

5- Ombra (5:03) Comp: Andreu Domènech 

6- Yearnin’ (4:32) feat. Joan Mar Sauqué on trumpet Comp: Oliver Nelson / Arr. Andreu Domènech

7- Day by day (2:47) Comp: Axel Stordahl, Paul Weston & Sammy Cahn / Arr. Daniel Ferruz

8- What a little moonlight can do (2:02) Comp: Harry Woods / Arr. Andreu Domènech

9- Sinnerman (3:15) Comp: African American Traditional / Arr. Andreu Domènech

Recorded at Estudis Ground by Jaume Figueres on May 2023

Edited by Armando Erenas, mixed at La Panchita Studio by Chalart58 and mastering by Xavier “Lek” Farré

Cover art and design by Iñigo Peña

On the cover, and present throughout the design, we see images of neuronal cells illustrated with the cyanotype technique. The original images were provided by Andreu Matamoros Anglés and treated by Vicent Matamoros Anglés with this historical technique.

Ver todos los detalles